11
Jan
09

2009 January: Another Saturday on Track

Photobucket

Sentul, 10 January 2009

I almost canceled my plan to go to Sentul Circuit since it was rain in my house. However, my friends infomed me that it was ok in Sentul. So I then rush to Sentul (about 40 Km from my house), in the rain, by car. Hm.. I get my confidence that they were not kiding.. whenI passed Cibubur area and saw the sun although in a bit cloudy sky.

I then continue driving to Sentul and found quite ok wheather there. At least we could ride for some times before finally rain fall down, I guess. So I rush preparing my self, make sure all safety gears were properly there for enjoying this risky sport..😉

Some other friends are there already. See below Satar and Rizal in preparation:
Photobucket

“Ok, Guys.. Lets start practicing, I will assist and guide you. Keep close to me” Dyan Dilato was so kind for being our mentor today.
Photobucket

The speed was increased after the third lap. Exit from the “Small S”:
Photobucket

On the R1. From the left: I, hengki, Bona and Didi:
Photobucket
Photobucket

Mean while, after guided by Didi, Satar (Ducati SS 900) and Rizal (Ducati Monster 600) enjoying their ride alone. Their bikes are not to be compete with superbikes:
Photobucket
Photobucket

Setiawan, I, Hengki, Bona and Didi on the R1:
Photobucket

Dyan followed by me and Hengki, open the throtle wide on the speed corner of R2 at about 170 km/h.
Photobucket

This was a fast rider group, Yus, arie, Bona and Mousel, were cornering nicely at the “Big S”:
Photobucket

Bona, Mousel and Didi:
Photobucket

Didi and I:
Photobucket

See the fire work from Setiawan’s titanium knee slider..? Cool..🙂
Photobucket

Rizal, still enjoying his ride and getting faster and faster:
Photobucket

Also Satar, he was still enjoying his track ride on his Ducati SS 900:
Photobucket

I rode only for 25 laps todays before we took a lunch brack and the rain falled down thereafter.
Photobucket
Photobucket

Wow.. what a nice ride. I went back home in the afternoon and be at home in a heavy rain…🙂

Go to my friend Blog to see some video of todays’ ride.


8 Responses to “2009 January: Another Saturday on Track”


  1. January 11, 2009 at 6:01 am

    Ducati Monster-nya kok terlihat bener-bener serem, ya? Item.. Pas bener namanya: Ducati Monster..
    Btw, Pak Rizal jadi kayak ksatria baja hitam. Item-item gitu, klop ma belalang tempurnya, eh Ducati Monsternya maksudku..😛

    Monster emang type motor yang legendaris dari Ducati Sist.. sekitar 50% dari total motor Ducati yang beredar didunia adalah type ini (dengan berbagai variannya) dan type motor naked Ducati ini sudah bertahan lebih dari 16 tahun…🙂

  2. January 11, 2009 at 6:08 am

    Pak Rizal jangan marah, ya..🙂
    Anda terlihat keren, lho..

  3. 3 bonadjalins
    January 11, 2009 at 11:24 pm

    Foto paling atas paling ok banget!!

    Cover majalah banget mas nug.. Boleh minta yang hi rez nya mas nug?

    TQ..

    Boleh aja Bon. Itu yang lo bertiga sama Mosel dan Didi aku rasa lebih bagus yaa..🙂

  4. 4 Rizal
    January 12, 2009 at 12:15 am

    @Fairuzdarin….
    Ha ha ha…… kita sih penggembira aja bro, susah ngikutin yg nunggang superbike. Perlu banyak latihan dulu ah.

    Fairusz adalah Sist Reni tuh bro Rizal.🙂

  5. 5 Rizal
    January 12, 2009 at 4:30 am

    Ooo ok deh Sis Reni. Tks atas copliment-nya. Hehehe…

  6. January 13, 2009 at 10:17 am

    Om Nug, saya waktu hari sabtu siang ketemu ama motornya Om Nug di Jalan Tol Jagorawi.. dinaekin di atas pick-up…heheh…


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 268,595 hits
January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

